Important School News

1 / 3

Telephone : 01795 472971 Email : Office Calendar

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term 1

Tuesday 27th August 2019 - Friday 11th October 2019
Children back on Thursday 29th August 2019

 

Term 2

Monday 28th October 2019 - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Children finish on Friday 13th December 2019

 

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 - Children finish Wednesday 1st April 2020 

(Please note that Friday 8th May 2020 will be a Bank Holiday instead of Monday 4th May 2020 - As such children will be in school as normal on Monday 4th May)

 

Term 5

Thursday 16th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 - Thursday 23rd July 2020

INSET day Friday 3rd July

 

INSET Days

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 3rd July 2020